State University Foster Care Liaisons and College Coaches

State University Liaisons

Type something in the input field to search the table for first names, last names or emails:



Firstname Lastname University City position Email Phone
Tesharie Spaulding Florida A&M University Tallahassee Program Administrative Assistant tesharie1.spaulding@famu.edu 850-561-2638
Jasmine Moore Florida Atlantic University Boca Raton Educate Tomorrow at FAU College Coach briggsj@fau.edu 561-297-2015
Ana Ramos Florida International University Miami Program Director, Fostering Panther Pride anramos@fiu.edu 305-348-6106
Elsa Carrasco Florida International University Miami Success Coach, Fostering Panther Pride elcarras@fiu.edu 305-348-1621
Lisa Jackson Florida State University Tallahassee Assistant Director, CARE, Unconquered Scholars Program lisa.a.jackson@fsu.eduu 850-644-9699
Deborah Scarselletta New College of Florida Sarasota Student Support Team Case Manager dscarselletta@ncf.edu 941-487-4259
Leslie Pendleton University of Florida Orlando Director of Florida Opportunity Scholars Program lesliep@ufsa.ufl.edu 850-561-2638
Tammie Nadeau University of Central Florida Orlando Assistant Director, Multicultural Academic and Support Services, Director, Knight Alliance Network tammie.nadeau@ucf.edu 407-823-1832
Erica Aguiar University of Florida Gainesville Assistant Director, First-Generation Student Success ericaa@ufsa.ufl.edu 352-392-1265
Katherine Kambach University of North Florida Jacksonville Assistant Director, Dean of Students Office katherine.kamback@unf.edu 904-620-1491
Aisha Warner University of South Florida Tampa ------------ aishawarner@usf.edu 813-974-6130
Dawn Rockey University of West Florida Pensacola Senior Associate Dean of Students & Director of Student Case Management Services lwiley@uwf.edu 850-474-2384
Jasmine Rucker University of West Florida Pensacola Coordinator, Case Management Services jrucker@uwf.edu 850-474-2384
Daniel Hoover Florida Gulf Coast University Ft. Myers College Coach dhoover@fgcu.edu 904-620-1491
Scott Rhodes Florida Polytechnic University Lakeland Vice Provost of Enrollment strhodes@flpoly.org 239-590-1866

The following is the list of State University Liaisons

 
-