State College Liaisons and Coaches

State College Liaisons

Type something in the input field to search the table for first names, last names or emails:



The following is the list of State College Liaisons

 
Firstname Lastname University City position Email Phone
Roslyn Bailey-Oddman Broward College Davie Coordinator, Student Success rbailey2@broward.edu 954-201-8407
Melissa Cauley Chipola College Marianna Director of Student Services cauleym@chipola.edu 850-718-2437 Ext. 2451
Maureen Anderson College of Central Florida Ocala Dean of Enrollment Management andersom@cf.edu 352-254-2322, Ext. 1280
Beth Hoodiman Daytona State College Daytona Beach Associate Director of Admissions hoodimb@daytonastate.edu 386-506-3619
Sandy Handfield Eastern Florida State College Melbourne Provost, Melbourne Campus handfields@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5091
Donna Lee Florida Gateway College Lake City Sr. Account Clerk, Business Services DonnaLee@fgc.edu 386-754-4208
Katie Norland Florida Keys Community College Key West Assistant Director of Student Success, Disability Services katie.norland@fkcc.edu 305-809-3181
Mark Bukowski Florida Southwestern State College Fort Myers Student Ombudsperson mbukowski@fsw.edu 239-489-9067
Denise Giarrusso Florida State College at Jacksonville Jacksonville Associate Director of Student Support Services denise.giarrusso@fscj.edu 904-361-6216
Melissa Lavender Gulf Coast State College Panama City Vice President, Student Affairs mlavender@gulfcoast.edu 850-747-3211
Warren Smith Hillsborough Community College Tampa Pre-Collegiate Liaison Officer, Student Services and Enrollment Development wsmith@hcc.edu 813-253-7984
Joseph Lemieux Indian River State College Fort Pierce Advisor Specialist jlemieux@irsc.edu 772-462-7129
Carolyn Scott Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg Director of Student Development cscot@slsc.edu 352-536-2211
Wendy Joseph Miami Dade College; North Campus Miami Educate Tomorrow Program Coordinator; College Coach wjoseph@mdc.edu 305-237-1514
Sandra Obas Miami Dade College; Kendall/Wolfson Campus Miami Educate Tomorrow Program Coordinator; College Coach sobas@mdc.edu 305-237-0923
Sheila Nobles North Florida Community College Madison Director of Student Support Services/Disability Resource Center nobless@nfcc.edu 850-973-9432
Aimee Watts Northwest Florida State College Niceville Dean of Students wattsa@nwfsc.edu 850-729-5237
Latisha Myrick Palm Beach State College Lake Worth Academic Advisor myrickl@palmbeachstate.edu 561-868-3819
Sarah Brunet Pasco-Hernando State College New Port Richey Coordinator of Retention and Counseling Services brunets@phsc.edu 727-816-3348
Kimberly Calloway Pensacola State College Pensacola Student Support Specialist kcalloway@pensacolastate.edu 850-484-1858
Kathy Bucklew Polk State College Winter Haven Director, Student Enrollment/Registrar kbucklew@polk.edu 863-298-6820
Bea Awoniyi Santa Fe College Gainesville Assistant Vice President For Student Affairs & College Ombudsman bea.awoniyi@sfcollege.edu 352-395-5513
Tanya Fritz Seminole State College of Florida Sanford Coordinator & Advisor, First Generation Freshmen fritzt@seminolestate.edu 407-708-2897
Debra Moyer South Florida State College Avon Park College Recruiter moyerd@southflorida.edu 863-784-7447
Gilbert Evans St. Johns River State College Palatka Vice President, Student Affairs/Assistant General Counsel gilbertevans@sjrstate.edu 386-312-4200
Cheryl Kerr St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Program Director, Human Services Kerr.Cheryl@spcollege.edu 727-341-3736
Susanne Walters State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota Bradenton Coordinator, Student Support Services walters@scf.edu 941-752-5603
Mia Zeigler Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee Coordinator, Fostering Academic Achievement Fellows zeiglerm@tcc.fl.edu 850-201-9767
Benjamin Lion Valencia College Orlando Dean of Students - West Campus blion@valencia.edu 305-237-0923